247 DTC Bus Route – Timings: I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate – Kanjhawala Village

247 DTC Bus Route

Connecting Delhi’s I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate to Kanjhawala Village, the 247 DTC bus is a popular choice for daily commuters in Delhi NCR. Covering a distance of 35.4 km with 60 Stops, the route passes through a number of locations between Kanjhawala Village to I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate with a total 28 trips everyday.

The entire popular route is operated by the Delhi Transport Corporation, and all are powered by eco-friendly CNG buses with a total travel time of 75 minutes. With comfortable seating and efficient frequent services, the DTC 247 bus makes it a convenient and reliable choice.

Delhi Bus Route 247: Timings and Schedule Information

DTC Bus Route 247 runs from Palika Kendra to Ashok Vihar Phase 2 with 28 trips daily. The first bus starts at 7:30 AM and the last bus runs at 10:00 PM with frequency varying during peak and off-peak hours.

Up route timings from: I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate to Kanjhawala Village

Bus startsI.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate
Bus endsKanjhawala Village
First bus7:30 AM
Last bus10:00 PM
Total stops60
Total departures11 every day

Down route timings from: Kanjhawala Village to I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate

Bus startsKanjhawala Village
Bus endsI.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate
First bus6:20 AM
Last bus9:26 PM
Total stops60
Total departures10 daily

247 DTC Bus Routes & Stops

Up route: I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate to Kanjhawala Village

Stop NoBus Stand Name
1I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate
2Nityanand Marg
3Mori Gate Crossing
4Tis Hazari Court
5Saint Stephens Hospital
6Baraf Khana
7Flour Mill
8Roshanara Bagh
9Ghanta Ghar Chowk
10Ghanta Ghar
11Kamla Nagar
12Shakti Nagar
13Nangia Park
14Chowki Number 2
15Gulabi Bagh
16Shastri Nagar
17Sumang Colony
18Shastri Nagar Metro Station
19E Block Shastri Nagar
20Shastri Nagar Shiv Mandir
22Kanhaiya Nagar
23B-4 Keshav Puram
24Punjab Kesari
25Subhash Place
26ND Block Pitampura
27Kohat Enclave
28Vaishali Enclave
29J.D. Block Pitampura
30Madhuban Chowk
31Saraswati Vihar
32Deepali Chowk
33Kali Mandir
34Pushpanjali Enclave
35Rohini Depot 3
36Mangolpur Kalan
37West Enclave
38Mangolpur Market
39Avantika Crossing
40Mangolpuri Khurd
41Y Block Mangolpuri
42Krishna Vihar
43Budh Vihar
44Brahm Shakti Hospital
45Pooth Kalan
46Rohini Sector 21
47Rohini Sector 22
48Begumpur Crossing
49Rajiv Nagar
50Sukhveer Nagar
51Rama Vihar
52Utsav Vihar
53Karala School
55Desu Karala
56Shiv Vihar Bheem Chowk
57Rupali Enclave
58Shivam Plywood
59Kanjhawala Chowk
60Kanjhawala Village

Down route: Kanjhawala Village to I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate

Stop NoBus Stand Name
1Kanjhawala Village
2Kanjhawala Chowk
3Shivam Plywood
4Rupali Enclave
5Shiv Vihar Bheem Chowk
6Desu Karala
8Karala School
9Utsav Vihar
10Rama Vihar
11Sukhveer Nagar
12Rajiv Nagar
13Begumpur Crossing
14Rohini Sector 22
15Rohini Sector 21
16Pooth Kalan
17Brahm Shakti Hospital
18Budh Vihar
19Krishna Vihar
20Y Block Mangolpuri
21Mangolpuri Khurd
22Avantika Crossing
23Mangolpur Market
24West Enclave
25Mangolpur Kalan
26Rohini Depot 3
27Pushpanjali Enclave
28Kali Mandir
29Deepali Chowk
30Saraswati Vihar
31Madhuban Chowk
32J.D. Block Pitampura
33Vaishali Enclave
34Kohat Enclave
35ND Block Pitampura
36Subhash Place
37Punjab Kesari
38B-4 Keshav Puram
39Kanhaiya Nagar
41Shastri Nagar Shiv Mandir
42E Block Shastri Nagar
43Shastri Nagar Metro Station
44Sumang Colony
45Shastri Nagar
46Gulabi Bagh
47Chowki Number 2
48Nangia Park
49Shakti Nagar
50Kamla Nagar
51Ghanta Ghar
52Ghanta Ghar Chowk
53Roshanara Bagh
54Flour Mill
55Baraf Khana
56Saint Stephens Hospital
57Tis Hazari Court
58Mori Gate Crossing
59Nityanand Marg
60I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate

247 DTC Bus Route Fare

The cost of riding this bus from I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate to Kanjhawala Village typically ranges from Rs 10 to Rs 25, depending on the destination.


How long does it take to get from I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate to Kanjhawala Village by bus?

The journey takes approximately 75 minutes.

What are the stops on the 247 DTC bus route?

The bus stops at 60 stops, including Rohini Sector 22, Rohini Sector 21, Pooth Kalan, Brahm Shakti Hospital, Krishna Vihar, Mangolpuri Y Block, Mangol Pur Khurd, Andheriya Crossing, and Kanjhawala.

What is the cost of the fare for the 247 DTC bus?

The fare for the 247 DTC bus varies based on the distance covered and the type of ticket. As per Routemaps, the lowest fare is ₹10, while the highest fare is ₹25.

All 247 DTC Bus Stops

247 DTC Bus Route – Timings: I.S.B.T. Kashmere Gate – Kanjhawala Village
Scroll to top