119 DTC Bus Route – Timings: Old Delhi Railway Station – Bajitpur Village

119 DTC Bus Route, Timings from Old Delhi Railway Station to Bajitpur Village

Connecting Delhi’s Old Delhi Railway Station to Bajitpur Village, the 119 DTC bus is a popular choice for daily commuters in Delhi NCR. Covering a distance of 43.5 km with 63 Stops, the route passes through a number of locations between Bajitpur Village to Old Delhi Railway Station with a total 65 trips everyday.

The entire popular route is operated by the Delhi Transport Corporation, and all are powered by eco-friendly CNG buses with a total travel time of 61 minutes. With comfortable seating and efficient frequent services, the DTC 119 bus makes it a convenient and reliable choice.

Delhi Bus Route 119: Timings and Schedule Information

DTC Bus Route 119 runs from Old Delhi Railway Station to Bajitpur Village with 9 trips daily. The first bus starts at 6:40 AM and the last bus runs at 8:10 PM with frequency varying during peak and off-peak hours.

Up route timings from: Old Delhi Railway Station to Bajitpur Village

Bus startsOld Delhi Railway Station
Bus endsBajitpur Village
First bus6:40 AM
Last bus8:10 PM
Total stops63
Total departures65 every day

Down route timings from: Bajitpur Village to Old Delhi Railway Station

Bus startsBajitpur Village
Bus endsOld Delhi Railway Station
First bus6:00 AM
Last bus4:10 PM
Total stops63
Total departures65 daily

119 DTC Bus Routes & Stops

Up route: Old Delhi Railway Station to Bajitpur Village

Stop NoBus Stand Name
1Old Delhi Railway Station
2Peeli Kothi
3Tees Hazari Animal Hospital Mori Gate
4Ice Factory (Roshanara Road)
5Roshanara Road
6Roshnara Bagh
7Clock Tower
8Shakti Nagar
9Roop Nagar (GT Road)
10Gur Mandi
11Rana Pratap Bagh
12Gurudwara Nanak Pyau
13State Bank Colony
14Telephone Exchange
15Gujranwala Town
16Bara Bagh
17Azadpur Terminal
18New Sabzi Mandi
19Adarsh Nagar / Bharola Village
20Sarai Pipal Thala
21Mahindra Park
22Jahangir Puri GT Road
23Jahangir Puri Metro Station
24GTK Depot
25GTK Bypass / Mukraba Chowk
26Badli Crossing
27Jail Road Rohini Sec 18
28Badli Village
29Rohini Sec 18 Block
30Rohini Sec 18
31Rohini Sec 18 Pocket A
32Rohini DTC Depot 4
33Sri Krishna Apartments
34Rohini Sec-16 Xing
35Delhi Engg College Shahbad
36Shahbad Daulatpur Gaon
37Shahbad Daulatpur School
38St Xavier School
39Shahbad Dairy Block A
40Shahbad Dairy
41Rohini Sec 27 and 30 Crossing
42Prahladpur Crossing
43Prahladpur Village
44Prahladpur School
45Jain Colony
46Rohini Sec 35
47Barwala School
48Barwala Village
49Pooth Khurd Firni Road
50SultanPur Crossing / Pooth Khurd
51Pooth Khurd Village
52Maharishi Valmiki Hospital
53DSIDC Office Bawana
54Dhakewala Bawana
55Aditi College Bawana
56Bawana School
57Bawana Village
58Bawana Depot
59PS Bawana
60Dariyapur Kalan School Bawana
61Bajit Pur Crossing
62Nangal Thakran
63Bajitpur Village

Down route: Bajitpur Village to Old Delhi Railway Station

Stop NoBus Stand Name
1Bajitpur Village
2Nangal Thakran
3Bajit Pur Crossing
4Dariyapur Kalan School Bawana
5PS Bawana
6Bawana Depot
7Bawana Village
8Bawana School
9Aditi College Bawana
10Dhakewala Bawana
11DSIDC Office Bawana
12Maharishi Valmiki Hospital
13Pooth Khurd Village
14SultanPur Crossing / Pooth Khurd
15Pooth Khurd Firni Road
16Barwala Village
17Barwala School
18Rohini Sec 35
19Jain Colony
20Prahladpur School
21Prahladpur Village
22Prahladpur Crossing
23Rohini Sec 27 and 30 Crossing
24Shahbad Dairy
25Shahbad Dairy Block A
26St Xavier School
27Shahbad Daulatpur School
28Shahbad Daulatpur Gaon
29Delhi Engg College Shahbad
30Rohini Sec-16 Xing
31Sri Krishna Apartments
32Rohini DTC Depot 4
33Rohini Sec 18 Pocket A
34Rohini Sec 18
35Rohini Sec 18 Block
36Badli Village
37Jail Road Rohini Sec 18
38Badli Crossing
39GTK Bypass / Mukraba Chowk
40GTK Depot
41Jahangir Puri Metro Station
42Jahangir Puri GT Road
43Mahindra Park
44Sarai Pipal Thala
45Adarsh Nagar / Bharola Village
46New Sabzi Mandi
47Azadpur Terminal
48Bara Bagh
49Gujranwala Town
50Telephone Exchange
51State Bank Colony
52Gurudwara Nanak Pyau
53Rana Pratap Bagh
54Gur Mandi
55Roop Nagar (GT Road)
56Shakti Nagar
57Clock Tower
58Roshnara Bagh
59Roshanara Road
60Ice Factory (Roshanara Road)
61Tees Hazari Animal Hospital Mori Gate
62Peeli Kothi
63Old Delhi Railway Station

119 DTC Bus Route Fare

The cost of riding this bus from Bajitpur Village to Old Delhi Railway Station typically ranges from Rs 10 to Rs 25, depending on the destination.


Is there a Separate Seat for Ladies in this 119 DTC bus?

Yes, there is a separate seat for ladies in the 119 DTC bus.

Would there be a bus pass on this 119 route?

Yes, there is a bus pass available for the 119 bus route.

How long does it take to travel by the 119 DTC Bus?

The 119 DTC Bus takes about 61 minutes to complete the one way trip from Bajitpur Village to Old Delhi Railway Station.

All 119 DTC Bus Stops

Scroll to top