123 DTC Bus Route – Timings: Harewali Gaon – Mori Gate Terminal

Seamless Transit: Timings and Route Map for 123 DTC Bus Route from Harewali Gaon to Mori Gate Terminal

Connecting Delhi’s Harewali Gaon to Mori Gate Terminal, the 123 DTC bus is a popular choice for daily commuters in Delhi NCR. Covering a distance of 40.2 km with 72 Stops, the route passes through a number of locations between Mori Gate Terminal to Harewali Gaon with a total 60 trips everyday.

The entire popular route is operated by the Delhi Transport Corporation, and all are powered by eco-friendly CNG buses with a total travel time of 66 minutes. With comfortable seating and efficient frequent services, the DTC 123 bus makes it a convenient and reliable choice.

Delhi Bus Route 123: Timings and Schedule Information

DTC Bus Route 123 runs from Mori Gate Terminal to Harewali Gaon with 60 trips daily. The first bus starts at 7:50 AM and the last bus runs at 9:50 PM with frequency varying during peak and off-peak hours.

Up route timings from: Mori Gate Terminal to Harewali Gaon

Bus startsMori Gate Terminal
Bus endsHarewali Gaon
First bus7:50 AM
Last bus9:50 PM
Total stops72
Total departures60 every day

Down route timings from: Harewali Gaon to Mori Gate Terminal

Bus startsHarewali Gaon
Bus endsMori Gate Terminal
First bus6:00 AM
Last bus9:50 PM
Total stops72
Total departures71 daily

123 DTC Bus Routes & Stops

Up route: Mori Gate Terminal to Harewali Gaon

Stop NoBus Stand Name
1Mori Gate Terminal
2Tees Hazari Court
3St Stephen Hospital
4Ice Factory
5Thana Sabji Mandi / Ice Factory
6Gali Daak Khana
7Malka Ganj Terminal
8Hansraj College
9Banglow Road / Police Station Roop Nagar
10Maurice Nagar II
11Shri Ram College
12Patel Chest
13Khalsa College
14GTB Nagar
15New Police Line
16Alpana Cinema (Model Town Mtr Stn)
17Model Town II
18Model Town-III
19Azadpur Terminal
20New Sabzi Mandi
21Adarsh Nagar Metro Station
22Sarai Pipal Thala
23Mahindra Park
24Jahangirpuri GT Road (Metro Station)
25GTK Depot
26Mukarba Chowk
27GTK Bypass / Mukraba Chowk
28Badli Crossing
29PS Badli
30Haidarpur Water Works
31Prashant Vihar F-Block
32Goodwill Apartment
33Anubhav Apartment
34Dena Apartment
35Alok Kunj
36Rohini Sec 15
37Manav Chowk
38D2 Rohini Sec 15
39District Park Sec-16 Rohini
40Rohini Sec-16 Pocket-I
41Rohini Sec 16 (Maharaja Aggarsen Dharam Sthal)
42Rohini Sec-16 Xing
43Delhi Engg College Shahbad
44Shahbad Daulatpur Gaon
45Shahbad Daulatpur School
46St. Xavier School Shahbad
47Shahbad Dairy A Block
48Shahbad Dairy
49Rohini Sec 27 and 30 Crossing
50Prehladpur Crossing
51Prehladpur Village
52Prehladpur School
53Jain Colony
54Rohini Sec 35
55Barwala School
56Barwala Village
57Poothkhurd Firni Road
58Sultan Pur Crossing / Poothkhurd
59Poothkhurd Village
60Maharishi Valmiki Hospital
61DSIDC Office Bawana
62DSIDC Bawana/ Dhakewala
63Aditi College Bawana
64Bawana School
65Bawana Village
66Bawana Depot
67PS Bawana
68Dariyapur Kalan School
69Bajit Pur Crossing
70Dariyapur Gaon
71Harewali Crossing
72Harewali Gaon

Down route: Harewali Gaon to Mori Gate Terminal

Stop NoBus Stand Name
1Harewali Gaon
2Harewali Crossing
3Dariyapur Gaon
4Bajit Pur Crossing
5Dariyapur Kalan School
6PS Bawana
7Bawana Depot
8Bawana Village
9Bawana School
10Aditi College Bawana
11DSIDC Bawana/ Dhakewala
12DSIDC Office Bawana
13Maharishi Valmiki Hospital
14Poothkhurd Village
15Sultan Pur Crossing / Poothkhurd
16Poothkhurd Firni Road
17Barwala Village
18Barwala School
19Rohini Sec 35
20Jain Colony
21Prehladpur School
22Prehladpur Village
23Prehladpur Crossing
24Rohini Sec 27 and 30 Crossing
25Shahbad Dairy
26Shahbad Dairy A Block
27St. Xavier School Shahbad
28Shahbad Daulatpur School
29Shahbad Daulatpur Gaon
30Delhi Engg College Shahbad
31Rohini Sec-16 Xing
32Rohini Sec 16 (Maharaja Aggarsen Dharam Sthal)
33Rohini Sec-16 Pocket-I
34District Park Sec-16 Rohini
35D2 Rohini Sec 15
36Manav Chowk
37Rohini Sec 15
38Alok Kunj
39Dena Apartment
40Anubhav Apartment
41Goodwill Apartment
42Prashant Vihar F-Block
43Haidarpur Water Works
44PS Badli
45Badli Crossing
46GTK Bypass / Mukraba Chowk
47Mukarba Chowk
48GTK Depot
49Jahangirpuri GT Road (Metro Station)
50Mahindra Park
51Sarai Pipal Thala
52Adarsh Nagar Metro Station
53New Sabzi Mandi
54Azadpur Terminal
55Model Town-III
56Model Town II
57Alpana Cinema (Model Town Mtr Stn)
58New Police Line
59GTB Nagar
60Khalsa College
61Patel Chest
62Shri Ram College
63Maurice Nagar II
64Banglow Road / Police Station Roop Nagar
65Hansraj College
66Malka Ganj Terminal
67Gali Daak Khana
68Thana Sabji Mandi / Ice Factory
69Ice Factory
70St Stephen Hospital
71Tees Hazari Court
72Mori Gate Terminal

123 DTC Bus Route Fare

The cost of riding this bus from Mori Gate Terminal to Harewali Gaon typically ranges from Rs 10 to Rs 25, depending on the destination.


What is the bus route number for the journey from Harewali Gaon to Mori Gate Terminal?

The bus route number for this journey is 123.

Can I use a Delhi Metro Card to pay for the 123 DTC bus fare?

Yes, the Delhi Metro Card, commonly known as the “Common Mobility Card,” can be used to pay for the fare on the 123 DTC bus route.

Is there a Pass for Students in the DTC bus?

Yes, there is a student pass available for travel on DTC buses.

All 123 DTC Bus Stops

Scroll to top